Meet Your Elected Officials


   Mayor Jada D. Curry  
   Jada D. Curry
Mayor
jcurry@villageoflynwood.net
 
 
Karen
 
  Karen Wingfield-Bond
Clerk
kwingfield-bond@villageoflynwood.net


Randall David Rolanda
Randall K. Blakey
Trustee 
rblakey@villageoflynwood.net
David Lilly 
Trustee 
dlilly@villageoflynwood.net
Rolanda Clark
Trustee 
rclark@villageoflynwood.net
SherriDunlap_Pic Trustee Kirk D. Marshall IMG_6669
Cheryl Dunlap
Trustee
cdunlap@villageoflynwood.net
Kirk D. Marshall
Trustee
kdmarshall@villageoflynwood.net
Cynthia Eaves
Trustee
ceaves@villageoflynwood.net